PRO SKY FRANCE

PRO SKY FRANCE
28 Boulevard Poissonnière
75009 PARIS
France

Téléphone : +33-1-71 19-92 80
Fax : +33-1-71 19-92 79

E-mail : France@pro-sky.com

 

www.pro-sky.fr

Nos collègues en France

Ba

Ibrahim Ba


Assistant Aircraft Charter

PRO SKY France

Galstyan

Arminé Galstyan

Client Service Manager
Airport & Inflight Services

PRO SKY France


E-mail: Armine.Galstyan@pro-sky.com

Meynard

Gilles Meynard


Managing Director

PRO SKY France


E-mail: Gilles.Meynard@pro-sky.com

Midrouillet

Theó Midrouillet

Client Service Manager
Aircraft Charter

PRO SKY France


E-mail: Theo.Midrouillet@pro-sky.com

Salvi

Megane Salvi

Client Service Manager Aircraft Charter

PRO SKY France

Siegfried

Jérémy Siegfried

Client Service Manager Airline Tickets for Groups

PRO SKY France

Sotier

Antonin Sotier

Client Service Manager Aircraft Charter

PRO SKY France


E-mail: Antonin.Sotier@pro-sky.com

Todorovic

Pedja Todorovic


Head of Aircraft Charters

PRO SKY France


E-mail: Pedja.Todorovic@pro-sky.com